No More Soda – I’m so sad

No More Soda

We had an old Butler Soda Maker which served us for more than 4 years. It was so easy to prepare soda and refresh myself.

It all ended today morning. So sad. There was water inside the bottle and I had kept it inside the fridge to cool. I then forgot and it was inside the whole night and tragedy struck.

It is now proven that I have forgotten high school science that water expands on cooling :). Here it just didn’t expand, it broke the bottle into pieces. Now only left is the memories of Anil and me enjoying the masala soda.

One thought on “No More Soda – I’m so sad

  1. Yes… its a very sad day…. we need to mourn the death of our beloved soda bottle… may its soul rest in peace…we’ll misd masala soda….

Leave a Reply

