Letter that changed the history of Indian Railways

This letter made Indian Railways introduce toilets in coaches.

I am arrived by passenger train Ahmedpur station and my belly is too much swelling with jackfruit. I am therefore went to privy. just I doing the nuisance the guard making whistle blow for train to go off and I am running with “lotah” in one hand and “dhoti” in next when I am fall over and expose all my shocking to man and female women on platform. I am got leaved at Ahmedpur station. This too much bad, if passenger go to make dung that dam guard not wait train for five minutes for him.I am therefore pray your honor to make big fine on that guard for public sake. Otherwise I making big report to papers.

One thought on “Letter that changed the history of Indian Railways

Leave a Reply

